Board of Directors

President
Grand Master Paul Weiler
Germany
 pweiler@itftkd.sport
Senior Vice-President
Master Clint Norman
Canada
 cnorman@itftkd.sport
Secretary General
Master Tadeusz Loboda
Poland
 itfoffice@itftkd.sport
Treasurer
 Mr. Leonardo Oros
Israel
 lorosduek@itftkd.sport
Vice-president
SONY DSC
Master Lazaros Tsilfidis
Russia
 ltsilfidis@itftkd.sport
Vice-President
Grand Master Michael Daher
Australia
 mdaher@itftkd.sport

The Executive Committee is composed of the President, the Senior Vice-President, two (2) vice Presidents, Secretary General, Treasurer.

Board Members

Board Member
Ms. Mimmi Oskarsson
Sweden
 moskarsson@itftkd.sport
Board Member
Master Annick Van Driessche
Belgium
 avandriessche@itftkd.sport
Board Member
Master Mark Banicevich
New Zealand
 mbanicevich@itftkd.sport
Board Member
Master Philip Lear
England
 plear@itftkd.sport
Board Member
Master Tomaz Barada
Slovenia
 tbarada@itftkd.sport

 

Legal Adviser – Secretary HQ -HQ Support

Legal Adviser
Mr. Efraim Barak
Israel / Argentina
ebarak@itftkd.sport

www.ebsportlaw.com

Secretary HQ
Picture
Miss.
Country
@
HQ Support
Picture
Mr.
Country
@

Continental Representatives

Oceania
Grand Master Michael Daher
Australia
mdaher@itftkd.sport
Europe
Master Coos van den Heuvel
Netherlands
cvandenheuvel@itftkd.sport
North America
Master Clint Norman
Canada
cnorman@itftkd.sport
Africa
Grand Master Paul Weiler
Germany
pweiler@itftkd.sport
South America
Master Abelardo Benzaquén
Argentina
abenzaquen@itftkd.sport